Directors & Officers

Board of Directors

Wendie Trubow, MD: Email

Lauren Komack, MSW, LICSW

Membership Chair and Treasurer
Sherryl Radbil

Mimi Brown
Amy Reiss Levitt


Executive Director
Lee Graham: Email

Gluten-Free Foodbank Director
Nicola Harrington: Email

Project Manager
Kimberly Buckton: Email

Board of Advisors

Medical Relations
Laurie Higgins, MS, RD, LDN, CDE: Email

Outreach & Monthly Meeting Chair
Marge Rogers


Shelby Brand
Carla Carter
Jennifer Cawley
Chuck Marble
Christy Moran MS, RD, LDN
Joelle Moroney
Liza North
Jon Papernick
Ellin Smith

2017 Symposium Speaker Slides

2017 Symposium Speaker Slides

The 2017 New England Celiac Organization Symposium has completed. In case you missed it, here are some of the speaker presentations. Click here to find the content.

NECO’s Gluten Free College Survival Guide

Gluten Free College Survival Guide